Chief, Police Community Relations Branch/ PIO, Pampanga PPO
9633874/ s5_pampanga
DATE   : January 30, 2014

Oath Taking of Pampanga PPO Provincial Advisory Council (PAC)
for Police Reform and Development

Pampanga PPO under the leadership of PSSUPT OSCAR D ALBAYALDE successfully conducted the Oath Taking of the Provincial Advisory Council for Police Reform and Development at Bale Katimawan, Pampanga Headquarters, Sto Nino, City of San Fernando, Pampanga earlier today, January 30, 2014.

Present during the oath taking were the Command Group and Staff of Pampanga PPO, PPSC Company Commander, all the Chiefs of Police from the different Municipalities of Pampanga and the members of the Provincial Advisory Council.

The members of the Provincial Advisory Council Members (PAC) are as follows:

  • Hon. Dennis G Pineda – Chairman
  • Hon. Rosve Henson – Vice Chairman
  • Engr. Teodoro M Paras – Member (Education)
  • Ms. Bernadeth Lapid – Member (Women Sector)
  • Fr. Francis Dizon – Member (Religious Sector)
  • Mr. Erwin Dizon – Member (Business Sector)
  • Mr. Jess Malabanan – Member (Media Sector)

“To effectively administer and accomplish our mission (PNP mission), we from the Pampanga PPO organized the Provincial Advisory Council (PAC) which will support, monitor and oversee this office in the successful implementation of the PNP PATROL PLAN 2030” said PSSUPT ALBAYALDE during the oath taking.

Furthermore, the council shall be part of the PNP’s Performance Governance System (PGS) and help improve the PNP’s peace and order agenda transformation and upholding the rule of law. In addition, the council shall help the organization in making good governance a shared responsibility between the PNP and its stakeholders.